Thanks to all the contestants, judges, volunteers, and spectators on Saturday!

Here are the results of the Ian Swinton Open and the Terry McHugh Finals.

Congratulations to overall PM Ian Swinton Open winner Teddy Krogh!

2018 Terry McHugh Memorial Regional Solo Champions:

  • Gr1 - Joseph Horwath
  • Gr2 - Mark Stuart 
  • Gr3 - Elizabeth Curiskis
  • Gr4 Sr. - Mark Waymack
  • Gr4 Jr. - Hugo MacKay 
  • Sr. Nov - Paul Napolitano 
  • Jr. Nov - Benjamin Tanke

Recordings of all PM Ian Swinton Open MSR and Piobaireachd performances are on the MWPBA YouTube Channel in the 2018 PM Ian Swinton Open playlist

Jim Stack, Teddy Krogh, Jack Lee


Featured Sponsor

Upcoming Events

Saturday February 23
Kentucky Regional Solo Qualifier
Saturday March 9
Milwaukee Regional Solo Qualifier
Sunday March 17
Alma Regional Solo Qualifier Deadline
Saturday April 6
Alma Regional Solo Qualifier
Sunday April 28
PM Ian Swinton Contest Entry Deadline
Saturday May 4
Ian Swinton Open & Terry McHugh Solo Piping Competition (Park Ridge, IL)